About Us

About Kings Commercial Interiors

We specialize in custom hospitality furniture and drapery for a variety of settings all over North America. We thrive on working hand-in-hand with general contractors, architects, design firms and other key contributors to bring designs to life.

Founded by Tony Torres and Andrew Pilkinton, Kings Commercial Interiors has a commitment to excellence. As a company, we challenge ourselves to find innovative techniques through experience and continued education. It’s this attention to self-improvement along with our customer-driven focus that means we will be a great partner for your project. Simply put, we are passionate about creating the best product possible to make your space (and you) look their best.

Nashville Made – Everything we do is designed and built in Nashville at our 25,000 square foot facility, but we have the ability to work anywhere in North America. We can travel for site visits and installs if budgets allow, or we can ship to your site instruct the local team on installing.

Our History

Kings Commercial Interiors was founded by Tony Torres and Andrew Pilkinton. The partners were first introduced through family friends back in the mid ’90s and began working together on custom auto upholstery and interiors. They bonded as makers and designers with an entrepreneurial spirit. They quickly saw the benefits of a partnership and started the first iteration of Kings Inc. in 1997.

The company initially began with a strong focus on auto and boat upholstery but eventually evolved into custom furniture and drapery. Now Kings Commercial Interiors works on a broad spectrum of projects that focuses on the art of designing and manufacturing high-end commercial interiors products.

While the processes and products have changed, one constant has remained: the continued drive for improvement.

Our Team

TONY TORRES

Partner

Tony@Kings-Inc.com
615-942-7694, ext. 203

ANDREW PILKINTON

Partner

Andrew@Kings-Inc.com
615-942-7694, ext. 201

AMBER PILKINTON

Business Development

Amber@Kings-Inc.com
615-942-7694, ext. 204

EMILY HILL

Project Manager

Emily@Kings-Inc.com
615-942-7694, ext. 202

JOSEPH MEZA

Project Manager

Joseph@Kings-Inc.com
615-942-7694, ext. 208

JOHN MORGAN

Drafting & Design

John@Kings-Inc.com
615-942-7694, ext. 214

Zach Graham

Assistant Drafter

Zach@Kings-Inc.com
615-942-7694, ext. 215

DONNA JOHNSON

Textiles Assistant Manager

Donna@Kings-Inc.com
615-942-7694, ext. 206

VALERIE MCCARDELL

Accounting

Val@Kings-Inc.com
615-942-7694, ext. 205

This level of detail has landed our work in both local and national publications.

View Our Work
Get In Touch