Hello

Interested in working with Kings on your next project? Reach out to us and let's chat. 

 

Tony Torres, Partner

Tony@Kings-Inc.com      615-942-7694, ext. 203

 

Andrew Pilkinton, Partner

Andrew@Kings-Inc.com  615-942-7694, ext. 201

 

Emily Hill, Project Manager

Emily@Kings-Inc.com  615-942-7694, ext. 202

 

Amber Pilkinton, Business Development

Amber@Kings-Inc.com  615-942-7694, ext. 204

 

Joseph Meza, Project Manager

Joseph@Kings-Inc.com  615-942-7694, ext. 200

 

Valerie McCardell, Accounting

Val@Kings-Inc.com  615-942-7694, ext. 205

 

Our Office

2174 Carson Street
Nashville, TN 37211
Monday - Friday 8:00 - 5:00